Medipharcon GmbH & Co. KG was founded in 2015 as a broker for finished medicinal products and active pharmaceutical ingredients (APIs) according to § 67 (1) AMG (German drug law).

After an inspection by the responsible Hamburg authority for health and consumer protection (BVG), Department of Pharmaceuticals and Medical Devices at the end of January 2020, Medipharcon GmbH & Co. KG is registered as  dealer for the license-free drug trade and has access to classic herbal raw materials as well as raw materials of traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) through cooperation partners in China.

 

In 2018, it was able to establish a strategic cooperation with Guizhou Zhongde Shengze Fakang Pharmaceutical Technology Co. Ltd. to define and jointly pursue a number of different projects in the healthcare segment.

 

This partnership was confirmed at the beginning of 2019 by the entry of Guizhou Shenghenkangze International Medicinal Technology Co. Ltd. as a limited partner into the company Medipharcon GmbH & Co. KG.

 

Both companies work closely with Guizhou DaLong Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. (www.dlyy888.com). Founded in 1994, Guizhou DaLong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is a successful owner-managed pharmaceutical company represented in the Chinese market with several phytopharmaceuticals.

 

Through excellent contacts to different decision-makers in the Chinese market, we are able to provide interested companies in the healthcare industry with appropriate contacts to potential cooperation partners in China.

 

In this context, we would like to welcome cooperation ideas from companies that would like to accompany us on this exciting journey to the most promising market in the world, also in the healthcare industry !

Download
Medipharcon_EudraGMDP.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 40.3 KB

Die Medipharcon GmbH & Co. KG wurde im Jahre 2015 als Arzneivermittler für Fertigarzneimittel und pharmazeutische Rohstoffe (APIs) gemäß § 67 (1) AMG gegründet. 

Nach einer Inspektion seitens der zuständigen Hamurger Behörde für Gesundheit und Verbraucherschutz (BVG), Abteilung Pharmaziewesen und Medizinprodukte Ende Januar 2020, ist die Medipharcon GmbH & Co. KG als Händler für den erlaubnisfreien Wirkstoffhandel registriert und hat durch Kooperationpartner in China Zugriff auf klassische pflanzliche Rohstoffe sowie Rohstoffe der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin (TCM).

Im Jahre 2018 gelang es, eine strategische Kooperation mit der Guizhou Zhongde Shengze Fakang Pharmaceutical Technology Co. Ltd zu etablieren, um eine Reihe von unterschiedlichen Projekten im Healthcare Segment zu definieren und gemeinsam zu verfolgen. 

Dieses Vorhaben wurde Anfang 2019 durch den Einstieg der Guizhou Shenghenkangze International Medicinal Technology Co. Ltd als Kommanditistin in die Firma Medipharcon GmbH & Co. GmbH bekräftigt. 

 Beide Unternehmen arbeiten eng mit der Firma Guizhou DaLong Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. (www.dlyy888.com) zusammen.

Das im Jahr 1994 gegründete Guizhou DaLong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. ist ein erfolgreiches Inhabergeführtes pharmazeutisches Unternehmen, welches im chinesischen Markt mit mehreren Phytopharmaka vertreten ist.

 

Durch exzellente Kontakte zu unterschiedlichen Entscheidungsträgern im Chinesischen Markt sind wir in der Lage, interessierten Unternehmen aus der Gesundheitsbranche entsprechende Kontakte zu potentiellen Kooperationspartnern in China zu vermitteln.

Gerne heißen wir in diesem Kontext Kooperationsideen von Unternehmen willkommen, die uns auf diese spannende Reise zum wohl zukunftsträchtigsten Markt der Welt, auch in der Gesundheitsbranche, begleiten möchten! 

 

 

 

Download
Medipharcon_EudraGMDP.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 40.3 KB